20 UCI teams make up the list for 2019

The list of UCI teams that will participate in the Emakumeen Bira 2019 is now public. 20 teams will shape and color the peloton on the Basque roads starting on May 22. Among the teams that will participate in the Basque race, the three top UCI teams stand out: Mitchelton Scott, Boels Dolmans and Trek Segafredo.

The final list of cyclists will be made official a few days before the start of the race. We wish all the participating teams good luck for the Emakumeen Bira 2019!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *